December 01, 2023



GTBL Champs:

2000, 2003, 2013, 2014, 2016, 2018, 2022, 2023

Roster For Thornhill Reds:

Print « Go Back
Team Manager: Nolan Revin
Team Coach: Nick Cunjak
Player Photo Name Position Jersey # Bats / Throws
Bannon, Mike Bannon, Mike P   11   R/L  
Batts, Kravice Batts, Kravice U   8   L/R  
Blair-Brown, Matthew Blair-Brown, Matthew OF   44   R/R  
Brotman, Jonah (JUNIOR) Brotman, Jonah (JUNIOR) IF   -   R/R  
Cameron, Chadwick Cameron, Chadwick P   21   R/R  
Cecchetto, Michael Cecchetto, Michael 1B, DH   24   R/R  
Colley, Brendan Colley, Brendan 3B, IF   5   R/R  
Dieks, Max Dieks, Max P   19   R/R  
Fielding, Kris Fielding, Kris C   7   R/R  
Hill, Tyler (JUNIOR) Hill, Tyler (JUNIOR) OF   -   R/R  
Hillier, Jacob Hillier, Jacob C, IF   -   R/R  
Kember, Warren Kember, Warren DH, 1B, 3B   9   R/R  
Kemp, Matt Kemp, Matt IF   3   R/R  
Kemp, Mike Kemp, Mike OF   29   L/R  
Lampreia, Harrison Lampreia, Harrison IF, DH   1   R/R  
Lampreia, Zach Lampreia, Zach IF, P   15   R/R  
Levy, Cory Levy, Cory P, OF   33   R/R  
Litz, Benji (JUNIOR) Litz, Benji (JUNIOR) C   -   R/R  
Major, Mack Major, Mack P   32   R/R  
McGibbon, Russell McGibbon, Russell 3B, OF, 2B   34   R/R  
Meron , Dan  (JUNIOR) Meron , Dan (JUNIOR) P, IF   -   R/R  
Murciano, Noah (JUNIOR) Murciano, Noah (JUNIOR) C   -   L/R  
Orr, Patrick Orr, Patrick C, P   6   R/R  
Paz, Argenis Paz, Argenis SS   10   R/R  
Press, Eli Press, Eli P   27   R/R  
Press, Jonas Press, Jonas OF, 1B   12   R/R  
Sadofsky, Mitchell Sadofsky, Mitchell U   23   R/R  
Sutton, Sean Sutton, Sean OF   3   L/L  
Teplin, Ben Teplin, Ben 1B, DH   22   R/R  
Team Leaders - AVG
Jonas Press 0.344
Harrison Lampreia 0.340
Patrick Orr 0.330
Kravice Batts 0.326
Argenis Paz 0.322
Team Leaders - ERA
Cory Levy 2.72
Eli Press 5.24
Mike Bannon 5.46
Mack Major 5.58
Max Dieks 5.76
Team Leaders - Strikeouts
Mike Bannon 64
Mack Major 57
Cory Levy 39
Eli Press 34
Kravice Batts 25